top of page
Search

Working on Final Product



This past week I have been working on my website for my final product project. I first started off with re-organizing my website and getting it situated to where I think it would be ideal and easy for people to use and navigate. But eventually I didn't like that design and decided to change it before moving on to adding things related to aggression. I wanted to add the question section 1st because I think it’s one of the most organized pages because there’s so many different categories in the aggression page so it is easier to navigate. I changed different parts of the layout multiple times because I can’t really find an exact format that I really liked and I thought was best when looking at the information. I still haven't found a final format for my website but I have started to add more information about separation anxiety. I added the different categories of separation anxiety, But since there are so many different topics that are similar it’s proven to be more difficult than I originally thought when organizing this page since a lot of the signs and information are quite similar and it’s kind hard to differentiate what they’re looking for.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page