top of page
Search

The New Year





With a new semester beginning we are now shifting gears and starting to talk about what's in store for us this semester. We are currently focusing on working with a mentor and getting started and setting up mentor visits. We are also starting to think about what we would like to do for our Final Product. Compared to the original work project the Final Product is twice as long and needs more work to complete the project. This needs to have a set plan to meet the deadlines and we are also given the opportunity to discuss and get feedback from our mentors. This past semester there have been same small setbacks with having to manage my workload properly. With this being a new year and semester, I plan to manage my time better and get all of my work in on time. This semester I look forward to all of the many things that I will be doing in ISM. I will be starting mentor visits soon and setting up for the Research Showcase. This upcoming week I will be focusing on getting everything done that has to do with my Mentor, such as completing any forms and scheduling my first mentor visit. I hope to start this year off on a positive note and keep the momentum going through the rest of the school year.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page