top of page
Search

Final Product Idea



For my final product i'm not sure exactly what I want to do. I do know that I would like to focus on behavior more and research different behaviors and find different ways to share the information with other people. I was thinking about studying topics about PTSD which is a relatively large topic and has tons of information and a multitude of reasons as to why dogs may have developed PTSD or even symptoms related to PTSD. I also want to work on why dogs are agressive and what the signs are for abnormal agressive behavior. Every dog has an agressive side to them but it's different when a dog has a few aggressive moments compared to unnormal aggressive behavior. I want to compile all of the information I find into a website that has different sections on questions dog owners may have when dealing with these behaviors. My mentor has told me that behavioral issues research is a newer concept and only has been around since the late 80's or 90's. There are different reasons as to why these behaviors can occur and I am fascinated as to why. Even though this is a newer concept as to why there was no prior research on dog behavior i would like to know what has been found so far.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page