top of page
Search

Final Product



This past week I have narrowed down my topics of behavior that I want to add into my final product. I have come to the conclusion of adding facts about PTSD, ADHD, and Aggression. I will also be adding my findings form my original work on separation anxiety. I want to make my website a space for people who have questions and want an idea of what is going on in terms that they can understand. I want this to be a spot where all of the information available is easily found in one space. The difficult thing about this is that I do not have a degree and am Not qualified as a reputable source. But I wish to make this website as honest and accurate as possible. I think with the help of information given to me by my mentor and being able to work on finding reputable sources I think that my website would be very useful. For the next week I will be working on my final work product proposal and working towards getting my idea finalized and talking to my mentor on how to go about my plan and what different websites to look at for the information that I need.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page